Maison

Title Image

Team

Unser Team

Daniel Hirt

Dipl. Architekt FH SIA
Geschäftsleitung

d.hirt@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 71

Tizian Brunetti

Dipl. Architekt FH SIA
Geschäftsleitung

t.brunetti@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 72

Hans Peter Hirt

Dipl. Architekt ETH SIA
Präsident des Verwaltungsrates

hp.hirt@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 70

Jeton Bardhaj

Zeichner EFZ Architektur

j.bardhaj@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 76

Kübra Kart

BA Architektin FH / Bauleiterin

k.kart@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 84

Thomas Kellringer

Bauleiter

t.kellringer@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 77

Ute Lemm

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur

u.lemm@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 83

Laura Braun-Schäfer

MA Architektin FH

l.braun@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 74

Benjamin Senner

Auszubildender Zeichner EFZ Architektur 1. Lehrjahr

b.senner@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 82

Angelo Simonetto

Bauleiter BBZ

a.simonetto@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 85

Alexandra Weisskopf

Sekretärin

kontakt@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 81