Maison

Title Image

Team

Unser Team

Daniel Hirt

Dipl. Architekt FH SIA
Geschäftsleitung

d.hirt@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 71

Tizian Brunetti

Dipl. Architekt FH SIA
Geschäftsleitung

t.brunetti@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 72

Hans Peter Hirt

Dipl. Architekt ETH SIA
Präsident des Verwaltungsrates

hp.hirt@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 70

Kübra Bozkurt

BA Architektin FH / Bauleiterin

k.bozkurt@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 84

Dimitri Buser

Zeichner EFZ Architektur

d.buser@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 82

Tamás Kapsa

Dipl. Architekt

t.kapsa@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 87

Thomas Kellringer

Bauleiter

t.kellringer@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 77

Ute Lemm

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur

u.lemm@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 83

Laura Schäfer

MA Architektin FH

l.schaefer@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 74

Alexandra Weisskopf

Sekretärin

kontakt@hirtbrunetti.ch

T 061 270 30 81