Maison

Title Image

Team

Unser Team

Daniel Hirt

Dipl. Architekt FH SIA
Geschäftsleitung

d.hirt@hirtbrunetti.ch
T 061 270 30 71

Tizian Brunetti

Dipl. Architekt FH SIA
Geschäftsleitung

t.brunetti@hirtbrunetti.ch
T 061 270 30 72

Hans Peter Hirt

Dipl. Architekt ETH SIA

hp.hirt@hirtbrunetti.ch
T 061 270 30 70

Alfred Buser

Projekt- und Bauleiter

a.buser@hirtbrunetti.ch
T 061 270 30 76

Dimitri Buser

CAD-Zeichner in Ausbildung (1. LJ)

d.buser@hirtbrunetti.ch
T 061 270 30 82

Thomas Kellringer

Bauleiter

t.kellringer@hirtbrunetti.ch
T 061 270 30 77

Raimund Knapps

Bauleiter

r.knapps@hirtbrunetti.ch
T 061 270 30 78

Johannes Müggler

CAD-Zeichner in Ausbildung (3. LJ)

j.mueggler@hirtbrunetti.ch
T 061 270 30 83

Laura Schäfer

MA Architektin FH

l.schaefer@hirtbrunetti.ch
T 061 270 30 74

Eliane Stern

Dipl. Architektin ETH SIA

e.stern@hirtbrunetti.ch
T 061 270 30 84

Alexandra Weisskopf

Sekretärin

kontakt@hirtbrunetti.ch
T 061 270 30 81